Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

CD Release Concert

Chris Frye & the Analog Ghosts

Thursday, August 15 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Sarah Jane Scouten | John Smith

Tuesday, August 13 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Old Time, Folk and Bluegrass

Sunday, August 11 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Old Time, Folk and Bluegrass

Sunday, August 4 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

Tri-Continental

Thursday, August 1 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Rick Scott with Pied Pumkin and Roots & Grooves

A celebration of Rick's Induction into the BC Entertainment Hall of Fame!

Monday, July 29 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Old Time, Folk and Bluegrass

Sunday, July 28 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Old Time, Folk and Bluegrass

Sunday, July 21 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

The Scandinavian String Alliance

Monday, July 15 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Old Time, Folk and Bluegrass

Sunday, July 14 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...