Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

The Small Glories

Friday, October 11 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Jontavious Willis

Sunday, October 6 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Saturday, October 5 * 7:30pm *

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Tom Russell

19th time at The Rogue!

Friday, October 4 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Christine Tassan et les Imposteures

Django Jazz from Quebec!

Sunday, September 29 - 8pm

Performance Works i, 1218 Cartwright Street, Vancouver

More info ...

Martin Kerr

Friday, September 27 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Tannahill Weavers

Thursday, September 26 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Friday, September 20 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Roguelele Night

Tuesday, September 17 * 7pm *

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Saturday, September 7 * 7:30pm *

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...