Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

Holly Near

with Tammy Hall, Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo

Monday, May 22 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Flávia Nascimento & Itamar Erez

Friday, May 19 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

2015 Grammy Award Winner!

Mike Farris [with Paul Pigat]

We are experiencing a problem with our ticket site. Please call 604-736-3022 to reserve a ticket or just buy tickets at the door. Sorry for the inconvenience!

Thursday, May 18 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Roguelele Night

Tuesday, May 16 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folkers Jam

Sunday, May 14 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

Andy Hillhouse | The Eisenhauers

Double CD Launch!

Saturday, May 13 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

John Reischman & the Jaybirds

CD Launch Party!

Friday, May 12 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Note: New Start Time and End Time. Half hour early!

Saturday, May 6 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Hornby Blues

with Cécile Doo-Kingué, Rick Fines, Paul Pigat and Suzie Vinnick

Thursday, May 4 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

April In Paris: 11th Annual Gypsy Jazz Festival

The Hot Club Cabaret

with Deanna Knight & The Hot Club of Mars

Saturday, April 29 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...