Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

John Reischman & The Jaybirds

Thursday, December 5 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Mairi Rankin & Eric Wright

Saturday, November 30 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Marin Patenaude | Mark Stuart

Friday, November 29 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Le Vent du Nord

Tuesday, November 26 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Tim O'Brien Band | Burying Ground

Friday, November 22 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

Roguelele Night

Tuesday, November 19 * 7pm *

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Fortunate Ones | Sherman Downey

Friday, November 8 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The East Van Gogos and The Rogue Present

TriVo | Kurai Mubaiwa

A Benefit for the Stephen Lewis Foundation

Sunday, November 3 * 7pm *

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Saturday, November 2 * 7:30pm *

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Stephen Fearing | Matt Patershuk

Friday, November 1 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...