Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

Jayme Stone's Folklife

Monday, February 24 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

An Evening With

Roy Forbes

'Edge of Blue' Album Release Concert

Friday, February 21 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

Jim Byrnes Band

A Fundraiser for The Rogue!

Friday, February 14 * 7:30pm *

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

Loudon Wainwright III

Thursday, February 6 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Andrew Collins Trio | Annie Lou

Sunday, February 2 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Beòlach

Friday, January 31 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

The Foghorn Stringband

Sunday, January 26 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Return of

Fred Eaglesmith

and Tif Ginn

Thursday, January 16 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

The Return of

David Francey

with Pierre Schryer & Adam Dobres as his backing band

Saturday, January 11 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

The Return of

David Francey

with Pierre Schryer & Adam Dobres as his backing band

Friday, January 10 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...