Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

Ralph Shaw's Roguelele Night

Tuesday, February 21 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Old Man Luedecke

Friday, February 17 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

Progressive Gypsy Jazz with

The Gonzalo Bergara Quartet

Monday, February 13 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas

with a Workshop at 2pm and a Film at 6pm!

Sunday, February 12 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Roots Music Supergroup

Cajun Country Revival

with Jesse Lége and Joel Savoy

Friday, February 10 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Starman: An Acoustic Evening of Bowie Songs

with Doug Cox, Linda McRae, Steve Dawson and more!

Sunday, February 5 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Dance cancelled tonight due to inclement weather

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Saturday, February 4 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Anna & Elizabeth

Friday, February 3 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Banda Magda

Sunday, January 29 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Glenna Garramone & Oliver Swain

Tower of Song

with Marin Patinaude

Saturday, January 28 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...