Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

April in Paris: 11th Annual Gypsy Jazz Festival

Van Django | Marc Atkinson Quintet

Thursday, April 27 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

From New York City

Pedrito Martinez Group

Afro-Cuban Master Percussionist

Sunday, April 23 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

A Mighty String Thing

with Josh and Max Baca, Doug Cox, Cecile Doo-Kingue, Sam Hurrie & Celso Machado

Saturday, April 22 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Michael Averill

CD Release Concert

Friday, April 21 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Roguelele Night

Tuesday, April 18 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Small Glories | Evie Ladin & Keith Terry

A Double Bill

Friday, April 14 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Jack Broadbent

British Slide Guitar Sensation

Sunday, April 9 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Karen Savoca & Pete Heitzman

Saturday, April 8 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Andrew Collins Trio & The Nordic Fiddlers Bloc

A Double Bill

Thursday, April 6 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Marisa Orth-Pallavacini with Jennifer Scott & Rene Worst

The Songs of Leon Rosselson

Sunday, April 2 * 7pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...