Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

Roguelele Night

Tuesday, September 19 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Laurie Lewis & the Right Hands

Monday, September 18 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Bills

Friday, September 15 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Maria Muldaur

& her Red Hot Bluesiana Band

Wednesday, September 13 - 8pm

The Rio Theatre , 1660 E Broadway

More info ...

Matthew Byrne

Friday, September 8 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Birds of Chicago

& Mohsin Zaman

Thursday, September 7 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Note: New Start Time and End Time. Half hour early!

Saturday, September 2 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Sunday, August 27 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

Roguelele Night

Tuesday, August 15 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Sunday, August 13 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...