Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

Roguelele Night

Tuesday, November 21 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Sunday, November 12 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

Tom Paxton & The Don Juans

Thursday, November 9 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Sunday, November 5 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Note: New Start Time and End Time. Half hour early!

Saturday, November 4 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

A Cape Breton Night with

Beolach

Friday, November 3 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

A CD Release Concert

Twin Bandit

with Oliver Swain

Friday, October 27 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Russell deCarle

Thursday, October 26 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Little Miss Higgins

CD Release Concert

Friday, October 20 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Rick Scott & Nico Rhodes - Roots & Grooves

with Steph Cameron - note new start time!

Thursday, October 19 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...